Our advantages

Our natural soaps stay for several months in wooden cases to harmonize their perfume

100% LOCAL PRODUCTION


Everything is done on site in our manufacturing laboratory, where each ensures the smooth running of the quality process. It is in the morning that the daily fabrications take place, and this every week throughout the year, to ensure the rolling of the wooden crates in which the soaps dry for months, to give time to the perfumes of to harmonize with the soap. In the afternoon, or in the evening, we watch over our bees by intervening just when it is necessary for their well being.

 

SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTS
All our vegetable raw materials (oils for saponification, essential oils, waxes and resinoids for perfumes or additions [Normandy milk, honey from our apiaries, eggs ...] in our fabrications) come from an environmentally friendly agriculture and men. We certify to use no additives (opacifiers, optical brighteners, EDTA) no parabens nor preservatives, no synthetic fixative. We do not use palm oil

HONEY FROM BESSIN DIRECT FROM OUR RUCHERS

The flora of Normandy soil makes our soap unique.

Apple blossoms

Hawthorn

rape

brambles

Linen

lime

chestnut

chestnut

Dandelion

Gold buttons

Elderberry and many others .... It's the bee who chooses!

Our bees forage between Bayeux and Caen, in the town of Thue and Mue, an abundant and varied flora to offer us a white honey spring, golden summer. It is this honey from a very limited terroir that gives the exceptional, nourishing and healing properties of soap.

This honey is rich in fructose, which facilitates the fixation of water molecules on the upper layers of the epidermis, its humectant texture plays a leading role in the skin hydration process

For beauty, bees provide us with unheard-of riches.

- Honey (repairing, softening) is an excellent moisturizer and emollient. It strengthens the elasticity of the skin and excels for the care of young skin, dry and tired skin. Honey protects, nourishes and also shines the hair. It is perfect for dry, dull hair and it also prevents greasy hair from regreasing too quickly. It also helps to thin the hair

- Propolis with antioxidant and healing properties purifies your skin deeply, and is particularly suitable for skin with imperfections

Honey, propolis, both have powerful antibacterial properties but act differently.
Honey restructures the epidermis and helps the skin to heal quickly. Perfect for dry, damaged, sensitive and reactive skin. It gives the soap an abundant and creamy foam.


Honey contains a large number of vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6 and C.It nourishes and embellishes the skin

The wax, made entirely by bees, is rich in vitamins A. It is known for its moisturizing and nourishing properties. Beeswax makes it possible to create a waterproof natural film on the skin, thus protecting it from external aggressions.

The wax, made entirely by bees, is rich in vitamins A. It is known for its moisturizing and nourishing properties. Beeswax makes it possible to create a waterproof natural film on the skin, thus protecting it from external aggressions.

Find our product testers, our partners and all those who talk about us and trust us:

It's the bee keeping watch!
for a soft and soothing skin

Bee friendly products

Zero waste

Compostable packaging

Manufactured products

and cut by hand and stamped

Secure payment

Visa

MasterCard

Blue card

  • Facebook B&W
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Twitter B&W
  • Pinterest B&W

follow us

#CestLabeilleQuiVeille

CUSTOMER SERVICE

The online store is available at 06 64 72 84 75 Monday to Friday from 10h to 20h and from 11h to 19h Saturday or by mail by clicking here

AMBROISE SAVONNERIE.

​12 rue des jonquilles - 14740 Thue et Mue

​Tel : 06 64 72 84 75

​Email: phdejorna@ambroise-savonnerie.com

       Write us

Nos avantages

Nos savons naturels séjournent plusieurs mois en caisse en bois afin d'harmoniser leur parfum

UNE PRODUCTION 100% LOCALE

Tout est réalisé sur place dans notre laboratoire de fabrication, ou chacun veillent au bon déroulement du processus de qualité. C’est le matin qu’ont lieu les fabrications quotidiennes, et cela toutes les semaines sur toute l’année, afin d’assurer le roulement des caisses en bois dans lesquelles les savons sèchent pendant des mois, pour laisser le temps aux parfums de s’harmoniser avec le savon. En soirée, nous veillons  sur nos abeilles en intervenant juste lorsque c'est nécessaire pour leur bien être.

DES PRODUITS DURABLES

Toutes nos matières premières végétales dans nos fabrications sont issues d’une agriculture respectueuse de l’environnement, des hommes et des abeilles. Nous certifions n’employer aucun opacifiant, azurant optique, EDTA,  conservateur, fixateur de synthèse. Nous n’utilisons pas d’huile de Palme

LE MIEL DU BESSIN EN DIRECT DE NOS RUCHERS

La flore du terroir Normand rend notre savon unique.

Fleurs de pommiers

Aubépine

Colza

Ronces

Lin

Tilleul

Marronnier

Châtaigner

Pissenlit

Boutons d'or

Sureau et bien d'autres.... C'est l'abeille qui choisit!

Nos abeilles butinent  entre Bayeux et Caen, sur la commune de Thue et Mue, une flore abondante et variée pour nous offrir un miel blanc le printemps, d’or l’été. C’est ce miel issu d’un terroir très limité qui confère les belles propriétés  nourrissantes et hydratantes du savon.

Ce miel est riche en fructose, ce qui facilite la fixation de molécules d'eau sur les couches supérieures de l"épiderme, Sa texture humectante joue un rôle prépondérant dans le processus d'hydratation de la peau 

Pour la beauté, les abeilles mettent à notre disposition des richesses inouïes.
- Le miel est un excellent hydratant et émollient. Il renforce l’élasticité de la peau et excelle pour le soin des peaux jeunes, des peaux sèches et fatiguées. Le miel protège, nourrit et fait briller également les cheveux. Il est parfait pour les cheveux secs et ternes et il évite également aux cheveux gras de regraisser trop rapidement. Il aide également à éclaircir les cheveux


- La propolis  aux propriétés antioxydantes  purifie votre peau en profondeur, et convient particulièrement aux peaux à imperfections

Le miel , la propolis, de part leurs constituants, ont tous les deux de puissantes propriétés antibactériennes mais qui agissent différemment.

Le miel contient un grand nombre de vitamines  B1, B2,B3,B5,B6 et C.Il nourrit et embellit la peau


La cire, fabriquée totalement par les abeilles, est riche en vitamines A. Elle est connue pour ces propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes. La cire d’abeille permet de créer un film naturel imperméable sur la peau, la protégeant ainsi des agressions extérieures.

Retrouvez nos produits de la ruche sur les salons régionaux Bien être Bio et Nature 

C'est l'abeille qui veille!

         pour une peau douce et apaisée

Produits respectueux des abeilles, de la nature et des Hommes

Emballage minima 

respectueux de

l 'environnement et préservant l'hygiène du produit

Produits fabriqués

 à la main en Normandie

Paiement sécurisé

Visa

Mastercard

Carte bleue

Paypal

  • Facebook B&W
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Twitter B&W
  • Pinterest B&W

SUIVEZ NOUS!

#CestLabeilleQuiVeille

SERVICE CLIENT

La boutique en ligne est disponible au 06 64 72 84 75 du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 20h et de 11h à 19h le samedi ou par mail en cliquant ici

AMBROISE SAVONNERIE.

​12 rue des jonquilles - 14740 Thue et Mue

​Tel : 06 64 72 84 75

​Email: phdejorna@ambroise-savonnerie.com

       Nous écrire